Our Team Inner Page Slide

Breadcrumb

Our Team Heading

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team
Corporate Head Office
Name Designation Email
Joseph Selvaraj Savier President & CEO joseph@sbicanada.com
Biswajit Das Chief Operating Officer biswajit@sbicanada.com
Ritu Kumar VP (Business Development) rkumar@sbicanada.com
Amit Goyal SVP & Chief Financial Officer agoyal@sbicanada.com
Adarsh Gupta VP (Internal Audit) agupta@sbicanada.com
Robert Johnston SVP & Chief Credit Officer rjohnston@sbicanada.com
RajDayan Gadkar AVP (Systems & Technology) rgadkar@sbicanada.com
K. Sunil Kumar Chief Risk Officer kskumar@sbicanada.com
Asad Rauf VP & Chief Compliance Officer arauf@sbicanada.com
General Email: sbican@sbicanada.com

Support

Support

contacus

Contact a Business Representative

SUB Services money transfer to India

Money Tranfer to India

contacus

More about money transfers

SUB Services How to open an account with the SBI Canada Bank

How to open an account with SBI Canada Bank

contacus

Learn More