Bank Holiday List Inner Page Slide

Regulatory Disclosure Heading

Regulatory Disclosure

Bank Holiday List

Bank Holiday
TORONTO / HEAD OFFICE / BACK OFFICE / CALGARY
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 19, 2024 Monday Family Day Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
March 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 20, 2024 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2024 Monday Canada Day Federal – National
August 5, 2024 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
September 2, 2024 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 30, 2024 Monday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 14, 2024 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2024 Monday Remembrance Day Federal - National
December 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2024 Thursday Boxing Day Federal - National
BRAMPTON / MISSISSAUGA / SCARBOROUGH
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 17, 2024 Saturday On Account of Family Day Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
February 19, 2024 Monday Family Day Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
March 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 18, 2024 Saturday On Account of Victoria Day Federal – National
May 20, 2024 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
June 29, 2024 Saturday On Account of Canada Day Federal – National
July 1, 2024 Monday Canada Day Federal – National
August 03, 2024 Saturday On Account of Civic Holiday Provincial - Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
August 5, 2024 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
August 31, 2024 Saturday On Account of Labour Day Federal - National
September 2, 2024 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 28, 2024 Saturday On Account of National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
September 30, 2024 Monday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 12, 2024 Saturday On Account of Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
October 14, 2024 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 09, 2024 Saturday On Account of Remembrance Day Federal – National
November 11, 2024 Monday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas Day Federal - National
December 26, 2024 Thursday Boxing Day Federal - National
VANCOUVER / SURREY
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 19, 2024 Monday Family Day Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
March 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 20, 2024 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2024 Monday Canada Day Federal – National
August 5, 2024 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
September 02, 2024 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 30, 2024 Monday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 14, 2024 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2024 Monday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2024 Thursday On Account of Christmas Day Federal - National

Support

Support

Contact a business representative image.

Contact a Business Representative

SUB Services money transfer to India

Money Tranfer to India

money transfer image, click below to know more

More about money transfers

SUB Services How to open an account with the SBI Canada Bank

How to open an account with SBI Canada Bank

how to open an account with SBICA bank image, click below to view more

Learn More