Bank Holiday List Inner Page Slide

Regulatory Disclosure Heading

Regulatory Disclosure

Bank Holiday List

Bank Holiday
TORONTO / HEAD OFFICE
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 15, 2021 Monday Family Day Provincial – Ontario
April 02, 2021 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 24, 2021 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2021 Thursday Canada Day Federal – National
August 2, 2021 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Ontario
September 6, 2021 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 30, 2021 Thursday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 11, 2021 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2021 Thursday Remembrance Day Federal - National
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2021 Sunday Boxing Day Federal - National
December 27, 2021 Monday On Account of Christmas Day Federal - National
December 28, 2021 Tuesday On Account of Boxing Day Federal - National
BRAMPTON / MISSISSAUGA / SCARBOROUGH
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 13, 2021 Saturday On Account of Family Day Provincial – Ontario
February 15, 2021 Monday Family Day Provincial – Ontario
April 02, 2021 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 22, 2021 Saturday On Account of Victoria Day Federal – National
May 24, 2021 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2021 Thursday Canada Day Federal – National
July 31, 2021 Saturday On Account of Civic Holiday Provincial - Ontario
August 2, 2021 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Ontario
September 4, 2021 Saturday On Account of Labour Day Federal - National
September 6, 2021 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 30, 21 Thursday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 09, 2021 Saturday On Account of Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
October 11, 2021 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2021 Thursday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2021 Sunday Boxing Day Federal - National
December 27, 2021 Monday On Account of Christmas Day Federal - National
December 28, 2021 Tuesday On Account of Boxing Day Federal - National
VANCOUVER / SURREY
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 15, 2021 Monday Family Day Provincial – BC
April 02, 2021 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 24, 2021 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2021 Thursday Canada Day Federal – National
August 2, 2021 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – BC
September 6, 2021 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
September 30, 21 Thursday National Day of Truth & Reconciliation Federal – National
October 11, 2021 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2021 Thursday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2021 Sunday Boxing Day Federal - National
December 27, 2021 Monday On Account of Boxing Day Federal - National

Support

Support

contacus

Contact a Business Representative

SUB Services money transfer to India

Money Tranfer to India

contacus

More about money transfers

SUB Services How to open an account with the SBI Canada Bank

How to open an account with SBI Canada Bank

contacus

Learn More