Bank Holiday List Inner Page Slide

Regulatory Disclosure Heading

Regulatory Disclosure

Bank Holiday List

Bank Holiday
TORONTO / HEAD OFFICE
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 17, 2020 Monday Family Day Provincial – Ontario
April 10, 2020 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 18, 2020 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2020 Wednesday Canada Day Federal – National
August 3, 2020 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Ontario
September 7, 2020 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
October 12, 2020 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Remembrance Day Federal - National
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2020 Saturday Boxing Day Federal - National
BRAMPTON / MISSISSAUGA / SCARBOROUGH
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 15, 2020 Saturday On Account of Family Day Provincial – Ontario
February 17, 2020 Monday Family Day Provincial – Ontario
April 10, 2020 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 16, 2020 Saturday On Account of Victoria Day Federal – National
May 18, 2020 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2020 Wednesday Canada Day Federal – National
August 1, 2020 Saturday On Account of Civic Holiday Provincial - Ontario
August 3, 2020 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Ontario
September 5, 2020 Saturday On Account of Labour Day Federal - National
September 7, 2020 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
October 10, 2020 Saturday On Account of Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
October 12, 2020 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2020 Saturday Boxing Day Federal - National
VANCOUVER / SURREY
DATE DAY HOLIDAY Celebrated in Federal /Provincial /Territorial
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Federal – National
February 17, 2020 Monday Family Day Provincial – BC
April 10, 2020 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 18, 2020 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
July 1, 2020 Wednesday Canada Day Federal – National
August 3, 2020 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – BC
September 7, 2020 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
October 12, 2020 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26, 2020 Saturday Boxing Day Federal - National

Support

Support

contacus

Contact a Business Representative

SUB Services money transfer to India

Money Tranfer to India

contacus

More about money transfers

SUB Services How to open an account with the SBI Canada Bank

How to open an account with SBI Canada Bank

contacus

Learn More