Our Team Inner Page Slide

Breadcrumb

Our Team Heading

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team
Corporate Head Office
Name Designation Email
Joseph Selvaraj Savier President & CEO joseph@sbicanada.com
Anupam Mishra Chief Operating Officer

amishra@sbicanada.com

Ritu Kumar Head (Retail Banking)

rkumar@sbicanada.com

Amit Goyal Chief Financial Officer

agoyal@sbicanada.com

Adarsh Gupta Chief Internal Auditor

agupta@sbicanada.com

Robert Johnston Head (Commercial & Corporate Banking)

rjohnston@sbicanada.com

RajDayan Gadkar AVP (Systems & Technology)

rgadkar@sbicanada.com

K. Sunil Kumar Chief Risk Officer

kskumar@sbicanada.com

Asad Rauf Chief Compliance Officer

arauf@sbicanada.com

General Email: sbican@sbicanada.com

Support

Support

contacus

Contact a Business Representative

SUB Services money transfer to India

Money Tranfer to India

contacus

More about money transfers

SUB Services How to open an account with the SBI Canada Bank

How to open an account with SBI Canada Bank

contacus

Learn More